Associate Members

S.No Name Contact Info Image
1 Anand Vikram 116,Uday Park, New Delhi 110049

CEL : +91-9810175550

TEL : +91-11-41741278

EMAIL : vanand@anandpower.com

2

Badhwar Sangeeta

D 274 Defence Colony

New Delhi 110024

CEL : +91-9811503474

TEL : +91-11-24624774 (R)

EMAIL : sanjeeta_badhwar@hotmail.com

3

Bhide A M

E-63, Vasant Marg, Vasant Vihar,

New Delhi 110053

CEL : +91-9811411821

4

Chowla Meera

S 172, Panchshila Park,

New Delhi 110017

CEL : +91-9818052105

EMAIL : meera@intarchdesign.com

5

Hooda Bhupinder Singh

9, Pandit Pant Marg, New Delhi 110001

TEL : +91-11-23730044, 23737019

EMAIL : tiwaridinesh32@yahoo.in

 
6

Handa Rajnish

E 206 Som Vihar, R.K. Puram, New Delhi

EMAIL : billyhanda@hotmail.com

7

Kashyap Ravi (Dr.)

Division of Human Health International Atomic Energy Agency Wagramer Strasse 5, P.O. Box 200 Room No. A 2279 A1400 Vienna. Austria.

D-11/2353, Vasant Kunj

New Delhi 110070 India.

CEL : +4369919113779, +919911155995

TEL : +4319557569, +911126125793

EMAIL : rkashyap100@gmail.com

8

Mahajan Justice C K (Retd.)

47 Friends Colony East, Mathura Road,

New Delhi 110065

CEL : +91-9818000240

TEL : +91-11-26935635 (R), 24699426 (O)

EMAIL : tiger31@hotmail.ca

9

Malik Peter S

B 73 Defence Colony, New Delhi 110024

CEL : +91-9811210865

TEL : +91-11-24626622

10

Mani NSS

B 20 (FF), Pamposh Enclave, G.K-I,

New Delhi 110048

CEL : +91-11-40591240

TEL : +91-11-26484162, 26483096

EMAIL : mani_nss20@yahoo.co.in

11

Prasad Lt. Gen. Shankar (Retd.)

A 8/12 Vasant Vihar, New Delhi 110057

CEL : +91-9810168353

TEL : +91-11-26142594 (R)

EMAIL: sprasad62@hotmail.com

 
12

Rao K P Laxman

9-B, HUDCO Place, Khelgaon Marg, Andrews Ganj, New Delhi 110049

TEL : +91-11-23215502 (O)

EMAIL : kplrao@hotmail.com

13

Sharma C.M.

M -14/45 DLF Phase II, Gurgaon 122002

CEL : +91-9810036933

TEL : +91-124-4362283 (R)

EMAIL : cmanisharma@hotmail.com

 
14

Sharma Rohit Mani

GH3-3B, Orchid Garden, Suncity, S-54, Golf Corse Road, Gurgaon 122002

CEL: +91-9810436933

EMAIL: rmsharma@yahoo.com, rohitmsharma@hotmail.com

15

Singh Jasjit (Dr.)

156, Sector 27-A Chandigarh 160027

CEL: +91-9815015627

TEL: +91-172-2656156 (R),

172-2702597 (O)

EMAIL: dr.jasjitsingh@gmail.com

16

Singh Sween Gurdarshan

142, Vasant Enclave, Opp.West End,

New Delhi 110057

CEL: +91-9810611531

TEL: +91-11-26149695 (R), 46012804 (O)

EMAIL: gdsingh1@yahoo.co.in

17

Variava Justice Sam N. (Retd.)

2501 Cresent Heights, Forjett Street,

Mumbai 400036

CEL: +91-9967914141

TEL: 022-22835970, 22836958

EMAIL: sam.variava@gmail.com