Honorary Secretaries of Member Countries

Argentina
Gustavo Herrero
+54 11 4814 1212
gherrero@hbs.edu
Australia
Cedric Mason
+61 3 9826 3762
+61 3 9822 3333
cedric@kooyongltc@asn.au
Austria
Peter Lund
+43 223 648 315
+43 676 554 7520
westanteppich@aon.at
Bahamas
Kit Spencer
+24 2363 2930
kitspencer@hotmail.com
Barbados
Jack Ramsey
+1 246 432 1703
jacko@caribsurf.com
Belgium
Michel de Marneffe
+32 475 640 830
michel.demarneffe@skynet.be
Bermuda
James Keyes
+1 441 295 3200
jkeyes@mercury.bm
Sarah Cook
+1 441 05 2147
ic_bermuda@northrock.bm
Brazil
Eugenio Saller
+55 11 3083 4567
+55 11 3255 6575
+55 11 3064 2302
familiasaller@uol.com.br
clube_int_tenis@uol.com.br
Bulgaria
Stefan Tzvetkov
+359 884626 262
stefan_tzvetkov@europe.com
Canada
Hani Ayoub
(O) +905 858 5703
(M) +416 275 5885
haniayoub@yahoo.com
David Dimmer
+1 416 231 3276
+1 416 818 0327
iltc@sympatico.ca
Chile
Felipe Bunster
+569 9135 0993
+562 3263 197
felipebunster@gmail.com
Czech Republic
Frantisek Stejskal
+420 2333 25142
fstejskal@volny.cz
Denmark
Hans Peter Michaelsen
+45 3026 0411
hp_mic@hotmail.com
Finland
Taru Calonius
+358 4511 28840
tarucalonius@hotmail.com
France
Patrice Beust
+33 1 7348 1252
+33 6 1011 7060
(F) +33 1 7975 5176
pbeust@gmail.com
patrice@beust.com
Germany
Peter H. Dinckels
+49 6131 930 7015
dinckels@dinckels.de
Great Britain
Boyd Cuthbertson
+44 1883 623690
+44 7771 504297
boydcuthbertson@aol.com
Hong Kong
Kelvin Inge
+852 2877 2441
(F) +852 2523 3019
kelvininge@hotmail.com
Hungary
Erzsebet Ambrus
ambrusei3@t-online.hu
India
Sanjeev Kassal
Sanjeev.kassal@gmail.com
Ireland
Dearbhla Kelly
(H) +353 1821 2246
(M) +353 868 853232
dearbhla.c.kelly@accenture.com
Israel
Bat-sheva Mandel
+972 2 533 6087
(M) 052 634 6087
(F) +972 2 534 0467
Italy
Ubaldo Scanagatta
+39 055 697 579
+39 348 710 9695
scanaga@attglobal.net
Japan
Sakae Yoshii
+813 5425 3530
+81 90 2738 0911
(F) +813 5425 3512
sakaeyoshii@aol.com
Luxembourg
Henri Reiter
(O) +352 49924 3470
(M) +352 021351006
(H) +352 268 97150
(F) 00352 453 133
henri.reiter@bdl.lu
Mexico
Ricardo Rodarte
+521 55-4177 8563
ricardo.rodarte@yahoo.com
Monaco
Francis Truchi
+33 493 413015
ftruchi@mccc.mc
Netherlands
Drs Hans Adama van
Scheltema
+31 204 899 500
(M) +31 650842186
hans.adama@gmail.com
New Zealand
Pam Sowter
+64 9828 7322
sowterbhb@xtra.co.nz
Norway
Hans Nordstaa
(H) +47 6680 2598
(O) +47 2229 4310
(M) +47 4131 8974
(F) +47 2229 4311
hans@nordstaa.no
Pakistan
Saeed Ahmed
+9221 241 6503
ce@anchorshipping.com
Romania
Sever Dron
+40 728 107 222
itsd@cegetel.net
Russia
Tatiana Lapteva
+007 495 953 5686
0207248 9900
laptevatania@hotmail.com
Singapore
Paul Wong
+65 919 98484
paulpl.wong@gmail.com
Slovenia
Bruno Nikolic
00386 41 4534 350
bruno_nikolic@yahoo.com
bruno.nikolic@fu.uni-lj.si
South Africa
Terrey Schweitzer
proten@netactive.co.za
Spain
Berta Tintore
+34 93 201 4766
+34 93 201 1658
info@iltce.com
Sweden
Ingvar Carlsson
+46 8 262 865
+56 8 564 35600
ingvar.carlsson@salk.se
Switzerland
Jurgen Buttkuss
+49 22 343 16 09
jurgen.buttkuss@icswiss.comPascale Vasolli
+41 32 344 0744
internationalclub@swisstennis.ch
Uruguay
Mabel Rigoli Garay
+59 8 2 601 7994
+59 8 0 94 415284
mabelrigoli@hotmail.com
mrigoli@adinet.com.uy
USA
J. Donald Tansey
001 800 416 0213
001 973 301 7658
(F) 973 607 4642
jdonald_tansey@ml.com